image27

Business Office Staff

Susan Chincarini, CFO

SChincarini@SMACS.net 

Extension: 1400


Jeanene Jones, HR and Special Programs

JJones@SMACS.net
Extension: 1470


Patty Johnson, Head of Facilities & Maintenance

PJohnson@SMACS.net

Extension: 1556


Betty Hinkle, Payroll

BHinkle@SMACS.net

Extension: 1420


Nancy Bond, Assistant CFO/Accounts Payable

NBond@SMACS.net

Extension: 1401


Synthia Segura, Purchasing

SSegura@SMACS.net

Extension: 1490


Ninfa Garcia, Records Management

Open Records Request Contact

NGarcia@SMACS.net

Extension: 1480